Home Forums RED SUPPLEMENTS RED BURNER Gelatin source?

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  shiraz 10 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #8827

    shiraz
    Participant

    Hi, could you tell me if the gelatin in the capsules for Red Burner is pork based, bovine (beef), vegetarian, or some other source? Thanks!

    #8830

    Derek @ RED
    Participant

    Good question. I'll see if I can get one of the product dev. guys to chime in and answer your question as I'm actually not sure.

    #8831

    shiraz
    Participant

    Ok thank you! Please do. I'm about to order it but need to know first 🙂

    #8842

    Derek @ RED
    Participant

    Shiraz,

    I have confirmed that our capsules are vegetarian

    #8852

    shiraz
    Participant

    Sweet, thanks! Will be ordering this weekend for sure.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.