Home Forums RED SUPPLEMENTS RED BURNER recently experiencing discomfort after taking Red Burner

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Craig Gordon

I've been using Red Burner for a few months now during a pretty intense cut. I've shed 20 lbs in 3 months and am in the best shape I've ever been. Red Burner has for sure played some role in those results.

I ordered a new bottle of Red Burner a few weeks ago. Unfortunately, I've started experiencing an unpleasant sensation of pressure and constriction in my chest within about 5 minutes of taking a pill. For awhile I was taking 2 pills a day, but recently 2 pills has caused significant distress lasting about 5-10 minutes. I dropped my dosage to 1 pill at a time, and while the unpleasant feeling was has not been as strong in this case, it is still there to a small degree.

I can't think of anything I changed regarding my diet/habits that would cause a change in my reaction to Red Burner. I take it along with a Vitamin D pill on an empty stomach in the morning. The only logical conclusion I can come to is that the new batch I received is different than previous batches I have used in some way. The discomfort from taking 1 pill is very minor, but I'd still like to eliminate it if I can or learn why it's happening.

I'd appreciate any help or info. Thanks!

Hi Craig, thanks for reaching out.

First of all, great work during your cut!

I have a few questions for you.

1) Have you been taking Red Burner continuously throughout your 3 month cut?
    2) Did these “unpleasant sensations” just develop recently or has it been occurring since you started your new bottle?
    3) Have you been taking any other stimulants during your cut? (Pre-workouts, energy drinks, coffee, etc.)